Forgiveness and Guidance 

“A man’s steps are of the LORD; How then can a man understand his own way?” (Proverbs‬ ‭20:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for breathing life into me. Father God in the Name of Jesus I come to You for forgiveness and guidance. ““Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father. And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God forgive me of my sins…thoughts and actions; guide me Lord down the path You have set for me. Father You deserve more than just an hour or two a week…Lord Jesus let Your Holy Spirit be my guide as You direct my steps. “O LORD, I know the way of man is not in himself; It is not in man who walks to direct his own steps. O LORD, correct me, but with justice; Not in Your anger, lest You bring me to nothing.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭10:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus help me to keep my focus on You. Lord When I weak I seek You, when I am sad I seek You, when I receive good news I thank You…Lord I give You all my praise good or bad…Lord no matter what I’m going through or dealing with I know Your always right here with me. Thank You Jesus. Father God guide me through this day. Cover my family and friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus and keep us safe. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

