“Then Job answered the LORD and said: “I know that You can do everything, And that no purpose of Yours can be withheld from You.” (Job‬ ‭42:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for life, thank You Jesus for my salvation, thank You Holy Spirit for leading me…Father God forgive me of my sins knowing and unknowing. Lord guide me as I grasp hold of Your peace, Your love and Your compassion. In the Name of Jesus I am strong in the power of God. “But He said, “The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.”” (Luke‬ ‭18:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Touch my heart Lord, use me to be Your messenger to guide others to You. Let them see Your work through me. “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with My eye.” (Psalms‬ ‭32:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I love You and I want to do Your will, strengthen me when I feel weak to the temptations of the world. “Watch and pray, lest you enter into temptation. The spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.”” (Mark‬ ‭14:38‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord touch the hearts of my loved ones, family and friends. Lord, support us with Your grace when we are tired. Help us to be patient in any trouble which may come our way. Keep us always mindful of Your presence and Your love. Lord Your Word is truth, right, pure, dependable, encouraging, hope and full of life. I want to follow and obey You closely everyday. Father God thank You for Your Word and guidance…I pray that these words are a blessing to someone today; in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

