Hope

“I delight to do Your will, O my God, And Your law is within my heart.”” (Psalms‬ ‭40:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for the grace You have bestowed upon me. Everyday of my life has been a blessing…Thank You Jesus. Lord bless me and enlarge my territory that Your hand would be with me and keep me from evil. “Jesus said to them, “My food is to do the will of Him who sent Me, and to finish His work.” (John‬ ‭4:34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I give my life to You, guide me to do Your works. Lord take Your place in and throughout my thoughts, my ideas and my actions. Father God, when I reflect on the past and think of the stress, the disappointments, the frustrations, the the heartaches life has dealt me, I know You have been there with me, guiding me, carrying me the whole way…“Now He who searches the hearts knows what the mind of the Spirit is, because He makes intercession for the saints according to the will of God. And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.” (Romans‬ ‭8:27-28‬ ‭NKJV)…Thank You Jesus. Thank You for everything You have blessed me with and for loving me.  Lord please come into my heart and fill it with love, peace, hope, faith and understanding. I know you are guiding me Lord, thank You. Thank you for always guiding my footsteps down the right path. Please guide my family and friends footsteps and keep us safe. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

