Trust…Love

“He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”” (Psalms‬ ‭91:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day full of blessings and hope. Lord Jesus as I embrace You and the love You have for me, show me and guide me as I share And love others. “And you shall love the LORD your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength.’ This is the first commandment. And the second, like it, is this: ‘You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no other commandment greater than these.”” (Mark‬ ‭12:30-31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for loving me. Father God You are the strength in my life…You give me guidance, clarity and understanding. Lord Jesus I trust You, my faith is completely in You. Whatever changes I need to go through to keep me inline with the path You have for me…Lord I welcome them. “And those who know Your name will put their trust in You; For You, LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.” (Psalms‬ ‭9:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me Lord to always come to You when I need to make any decisions, and when I am faced with any temptations of this world. Lord Jesus guide me with strength and courage…help me to rebuke the enemy out of my life. Lord my life is joyous, exciting and fully complete in You. Cover my family, friends and myself with Your presence and fill us with Your peace. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

