“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Against such there is no law. And those who are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires. If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.” (Galatians‬ ‭5:22-25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for the strength and courage You give me to keep pushing forward. I know the most important gift in the world that I possess is You. “Thanks be to God for His indescribable gift!” (II Corinthians‬ ‭9:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You. Lord guide me that I walk in Spirit. Thank You for showing me Your ways so that I can walk with You in peace. Today Lord I am going to stay focused on my journey with You. Every time I feel myself straying and complaining about others Lord stop me, help to open my heart and realize that I don’t know what’s going on in their lives for them to act the way they do; guide me to pray for them and not complain about their actions. “pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus, when I think about the torture You went through to save this world, my heart is humbled at the magnitude of Your love for all mankind. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, having now been justified by His blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for filling me with Your Holy Spirit and strengthening me to stand against the storms. In the Name of Jesus, I declare peace over every area of my life and thank You for working things out for me. Thank You for always guiding me and walking with me in my journeys. You’ve filled my heart with love, compassion, hope, patience and faith, thank You. Thank You Jesus for carrying me on those days when I felt alone. Thank You for removing anger, hatred and animosity from my heart. Lord, thank You for the wisdom and love that is spoken through the lives of others. Guide me that I want and I am willing to be a blessing to others. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

