Pray…

“We give thanks to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, praying always for you,” (Colossians‬ ‭1:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God in the Name of Jesus bless me with sight and knowledge so that I may see and know when satan is trying to intercede in my life and give me the strength I need to fight him off.  “For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus bless me with strength, courage and wisdom. Give me strength to not be weakened by temptations no matter how pleasing they may appear. “No temptation has overtaken you except such as is common to man; but God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted beyond what you are able, but with the temptation will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭10:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Give me the courage to keep pushing forward no matter how rough the struggle may be. Give me the wisdom I need to always be able to understand Your word. Today Lord I will not give in to the negative attitudes that I encounter. Thank you that when I have no words left to utter, that you know my heart, and send the Spirit to pray on my behalf. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

