Happy Thursday 

“and said, “If you diligently heed the voice of the LORD your God and do what is right in His sight, give ear to His commandments and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have brought on the Egyptians. For I am the LORD who heals you.”” (Exodus‬ ‭15:26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Good morning Father God, thank You for a new day. Lord my desire is to walk in Your steps, to follow Your lead. Thank You Jesus for being my best friend, my role model. I give my life to You, I want to do Your Will and follow Your Commandments. ““Now it shall come to pass, if you diligently obey the voice of the LORD your God, to observe carefully all His commandments which I command you today, that the LORD your God will set you high above all nations of the earth. And all these blessings shall come upon you and overtake you, because you obey the voice of the LORD your God:” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭28:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You’ve brought me through so many trials and tribulations, where would I be without You. The enemy has tried and tried to break me down…I’m still standing, walking with my head held high…I have You Lord Jesus walking with me, leading me and carrying me. Thank You Jesus for Your never ending presence in my life. Jesus with You I am a conqueror, I am victorious, my life is fulfilled. “So the Lord said, “If you have faith as a mustard seed, you can say to this mulberry tree, ‘Be pulled up by the roots and be planted in the sea,’ and it would obey you.” (Luke‬ ‭17:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for Your Word, I’m leaning on Your guidance as I live my life according to Your Word. Thank You Jesus I am walking by faith, in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

