Guidance…Protection 

“In Him you were also circumcised with the circumcision made without hands, by putting off the body of the sins of the flesh, by the circumcision of Christ, buried with Him in baptism, in which you also were raised with Him through faith in the working of God, who raised Him from the dead.” (Colossians‬ ‭2:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father today as I rise and shine I give You thanks…Thank You Jesus for creating in me a new person. Thank You for directing me as I live my life according to Your Word and Your Commandments. Lord I know I fall short sometimes, please forgive me. Guide me Lord to not complain but to follow in Your steps and to carry myself with a Christlike attitude “Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide us throughout this day, cover us with the Blood of Jesus and guide us to and from our destinations safely. Father God in the Name of Jesus bind any evil, hurt, harm or danger out of our lives today. Father place Your Mighty Warring angels around us and every place we step our feet. “A thousand may fall at your side, And ten thousand at your right hand; But it shall not come near you. Only with your eyes shall you look, And see the reward of the wicked. Because you have made the LORD, who is my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place,” (Psalms‬ ‭91:7-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, teach us how to fight against temptation and follow Your light faithfully. No matter how strong the temptation is, I know You are able to break it’s hold. I know that it is not I who live, but Christ who lives in me. Lord, grant me the strength to resist anything that will stop me from my walk with You. Father God I pray these words over my family and friends near and far In Jesus Name…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

