“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Against such there is no law. And those who are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires.” (Galatians‬ ‭5:22-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Lord I am thankful that you are always walking with me and guiding me. Thank You Jesus for keeping me focused and keeping my life on track. Thank You that I am able to keep my life in line with Your Word. Lord remind me that Your will is more important than anything in my life. Help me not to allow Satan to get me thinking so much about tomorrow that I fail to live today in a way that pleases You. “Dear friend, listen well to my words; tune your ears to my voice. Keep my message in plain view at all times. Concentrate! Learn it by heart! Those who discover these words live, really live; body and soul, they’re bursting with health.” (Proverbs‬ ‭4:20-22‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Lord Jesus give me the knowledge and understanding to make all the right decisions today. Father today I guard my mind and remove all negative thoughts. I submit to you Lord Jesus, please use me as Your vessel today. Thank You for leading me and showing me how to talk to you Lord. I have made a lot of mistakes in my life. But even now, I thank you that you have forgiven me, and I receive your forgiveness. Holy Spirit, help me recognize and learn from my mistakes and move forward to become the person God destined me to become. thank You for all the blessings You have blessed me with. Every trial and tribulation you brought me through thank You. Guide me and teach me Lord how to continue to be as forgiving as You are. Fill my heart with compassion, love, joy, peace, understanding and patience . Jesus help me to live in truth through Your Word and Your love. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

