Love…Trust

“Commit your way to the LORD, Trust also in Him, And He shall bring it to pass. He shall bring forth your righteousness as the light, And your justice as the noonday.” (Psalms‬ ‭37:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father my desires are to know You, trust in You, to keep my faith in You strong. Holy Spirit guide me as I focus on Jesus. Keep me on the right path. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus thank You for the peace You give me. Thank You for my trials they have helped mold me into who I am today…Lord I know I could never have made it without You, Your guidance, Your strength…but most of all Lord Jesus I would have never made it without Your love. “The LORD has appeared of old to me, saying: “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭31:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus Your love is never ending. Lord, I know that life isn’t perfect and things won’t always go the way I want them to, but I trust in You. By faith, I receive Your grace, the power You have freely given to help me walk through any situation I face today. You are all I need. Help me not to trust in myself, but to put my trust in You and to rely only on You. Father, You have shown me what love is like by loving me first. “For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.” (John‬ ‭3:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Help me to follow the example of Jesus and live out all areas of love in my life. Lord, I believe that You are at work in my life, even during difficult times. I will remain steadfast and to never give up in obedience to You. Father, help me to see the truth as You have made it…Lord I Pray these not only for myself but for my family and friends. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

