Faith

“Therefore do not cast away your confidence, which has great reward. For you have need of endurance, so that after you have done the will of God, you may receive the promise:” (Hebrews‬ ‭10:35-36‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Lord fill me with your Holy Spirit. Father, thank you for sending Your Son to overcome the world, help me to always trust in Him. “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your peace. Thank Father Your provision is always exactly what I need and exactly when I need it. Help me to look to You for provision in my life. Thank You that You are more than enough for me. Father, thank You for giving me power to overcome fear. I choose to face fear head-on and drive it out of my life. Show me any areas of my life where fear is holding me back so that I can press forward. “Awake now, he told the wind to pipe down and said to the sea, “Quiet! Settle down!” The wind ran out of breath; the sea became smooth as glass. Jesus reprimanded the disciples: “Why are you such cowards? Don’t you have any faith at all?”” (Mark‬ ‭4:39-40‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Thank You for filling me with Your Holy Spirit and empowering me to stand against the storms of life. Today I declare peace over every area of my life. Lord I understand that following Your direction in life I will face trials and tribulations….”Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution.” (II Timothy‬ ‭3:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I am ready, willing and able to follow You. Father God order my steps in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

