Peace

“May the Master of Peace himself give you the gift of getting along with each other at all times, in all ways. May the Master be truly among you!” (2 Thessalonians‬ ‭3:16‬ ‭MSG‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for another wonderful day. Lord today I hold on to the joy that You bless me with. I refuse to give it up, and I refuse to let go of my peace. “LORD, You will establish peace for us, For You have also done all our works in us.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Give me Your strength today as I keep my heart and mind focused on Your love. Lord You are my rock and all that I need in my life. Nothing on earth can benefit me more than my relationship with You Lord Jesus. Thank You Jesus for the most amazing gift anyone could ever ask for…I have You, Your peace; “You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…what more can I ask for…Lord Jesus today use me to help others, I am Your humble servant. Thank You for blocking all the negativity out of my life. Use me Lord to keep spreading your word. Thank You Jesus for leaving Your Holy Spirit to guide me. “For Christ also suffered once for sins, the just for the unjust, that He might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh but made alive by the Spirit,” (I Peter‬ ‭3:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for Your love. Lord I pray that anyone that is headed down the wrong path that you guide them down the right path. Thank you Lord I know that You will provide everything that I need and continue to provide me as You have promised in Your Word. Lord please keep my children, family and friends covered with your blood. Get us to and from our destinations safely today Lord. Help us to tune out the negative voices of the world so that we can focus on Your goodness. In Jesus Holy Name We Pray Amen!!

Leave a Reply

