“Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live. And whoever lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?”” (John‬ ‭11:25-26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father God thank You for loving us so much that You sent Your only son to die so we can be saved. Lord Jesus thank You for sacrificing Your life for our salvation. “Whoever offers praise glorifies Me; And to him who orders his conduct aright I will show the salvation of God.”” (Psalms‬ ‭50:23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Jesus You knew what was about to happen to You and yet You still died on that cross for us, for our sins…thank You Jesus. Lord Jesus I acknowledge You, You are my Lord and Savior. I accept You Lord Jesus Christ in my life completely. Holy Spirit take over me, guide me, use me Lord I am Your humble servant. ““Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father. And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father In the Name Of Jesus cover my family and friends with the Blood of Jesus; guide them throughout this day. Touch their hearts Lord strengthen them where they are weak, place the right people in their lives. Lord Jesus heal those that are sick, watch over the elderly, touch the hearts of those working and taking care of the elderly let their hearts overflow with love and compassion. Thank You Jesus for being my role model, my inspiration. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

