Peace

“You lust and do not have. You murder and covet and cannot obtain. You fight and war. Yet you do not have because you do not ask.” (James‬ ‭4:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus please touch our hearts today. Father God bless, my parents, my children, my family and friends, near and far, close and distance and me. Increase our territory, that Your hand would be with with each one of us always, and that You would keep us from all evil, hurt or harm. “Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭62:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit guide us to always do the right thing. Guide our decisions to do what is right by Your commandments. Holy Spirit, help me to bend so that I will not break. I want and need Your peace in my life, so I choose to be flexible today. Thank You Jesus for Your peace, love, compassion and mercy. Lord help me to keep my eyes and heart focused on You. Thank You Lord for always reminding me to always put my trust in You. When I start to feel afraid or feeling down because things are going the way I think they should go, help me to always remember that only You can change circumstances and assure me of You being the God of my life even if circumstances don’t change. I know that I need to spend more time with You. Lord Jesus let me always feel Your presence in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

