Thankful for His Peace 

“Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore!” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a brand new day. Lord, I don’t want Your love to stand still in me. Help me to love as You love me. Thank You for placing forgiveness in my heart.  Lord I pray for Your guidance in forgiving myself for all of my wrongdoings. Thank You Jesus You are the source of my strength, You are strength in my life. Lord in and throughout everything I do I will always seek You. “But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you. Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God the life that You breathe into me I give to You. Guide me use me Holy Spirit take over me. You Lord are my guide. Shape me mold me into the person You want me to be. “There are many plans in a man’s heart, Nevertheless the LORD’s counsel—that will stand. What is desired in a man is kindness, And a poor man is better than a liar. The fear of the LORD leads to life, And he who has it will abide in satisfaction; He will not be visited with evil.” (Proverbs‬ ‭19:21-23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit anoint me to be able to the job that God has placed me here to do. “But you have an anointing from the Holy One, and you know all things.” (I John‬ ‭2:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus, thank You For Your victory over death it is comforting in my heart and fills me with hope. Thank You for Your Word that applies to so many areas of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

