Encouragement 

“If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask Him! Therefore, whatever you want men to do to you, do also to them, for this is the Law and the Prophets.” (Matthew‬ ‭7:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father guide me with Your Words. Father my time is Your time. If it wasn’t for You being in my life where would I be? Thank You Jesus for always being my encouragement. You know the desires of my heart. Lord Jesus guide me as I keep my heart, mind and soul focused on You. God let my character reflect the seed You have placed in me. ““Now the parable is this: The seed is the word of God. Those by the wayside are the ones who hear; then the devil comes and takes away the word out of their hearts, lest they should believe and be saved. But the ones on the rock are those who, when they hear, receive the word with joy; and these have no root, who believe for a while and in time of temptation fall away.” (Luke‬ ‭8:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You do so much for us,You bless us in so many ways…and we don’t honor You the we should. Lord I honor and praise You in everything I do. You deserve so much more than a couple of hours a week. I will not let my life be so consumed with my earthly doings that I neglect You. The time I have belongs to You. Help me from this day forward not to despise this season of small beginnings, and consistently to sow my best. “Another story. “God’s kingdom is like a pine nut that a farmer plants. It is quite small as seeds go, but in the course of years it grows into a huge pine tree, and eagles build nests in it.”” (Matthew‬ ‭13:31-32‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Father, thank You for giving me everything I need for life and godliness. I trust and believe that as I draw close to You, You will reveal Yourself to me. I honor You in everything I do. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

