Happy Friday 

“And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.” (Romans‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, thank You for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for accepting me, mistakes, flaws and all. In spite of my weaknesses and failures, You are always here with me. Lord Jesus correct every area of me that needs correcting. Show me Lord my mistakes and help me to learn and grow from them. “Then they said to Him, “What shall we do, that we may work the works of God?” Jesus answered and said to them, “This is the work of God, that you believe in Him whom He sent.”” (John‬ ‭6:28-29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for opening my heart to compassion peace joy understanding and love. Thank You Jesus I have let go of the past…no more anger buried deep in my heart no more negative thoughts no more doubting. Lord Jesus thank You for living in my heart. “Now He who establishes us with you in Christ and has anointed us is God, who also has sealed us and given us the Spirit in our hearts as a guarantee.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭1:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). My heart is filled with all that is good in You Lord. Jesus You are my shelter. “For You have been a shelter for me, A strong tower from the enemy. I will abide in Your tabernacle forever; I will trust in the shelter of Your wings. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭61:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Lord for always walking with me and for letting me always feel your presence. Thank You for finding goodness in me. Lord please keep my family and friends covered with your precious Blood. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

