Patience 

“Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God all that I am and all that I do I put my complete trust and faith in You. Thank You Jesus for Your Holy Spirit that lives in me. Thank You for a new day. With the help of the Holy Spirit, I make every effort to live in peace with everyone. Thank You for Your presence and Your patience with me. “Behold, God is my salvation, I will trust and not be afraid; ‘For YAH, the LORD, is my strength and song; He also has become my salvation.’ ” Therefore with joy you will draw water From the wells of salvation. And in that day you will say: “Praise the LORD, call upon His name; Declare His deeds among the peoples, Make mention that His name is exalted.” (Isaiah‬ ‭12:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for all You do for me. Lord I know it took me a minute to get here, but I’m ready and willing to be Your servant. Lord fill me with Your love, so I may fight against the evil in the world today. “Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. (‭Romans‬ ‭8‬:‭37‬ NKJV)”. Thank You for placing inspiration, encouragement and potential on the inside of me. Help me to know You more and see You more clearly so I can always follow Your ways. Father, thank You for being with me. Father God I praise You, I honor You You…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

