“Death and life are in the power of the tongue, And those who love it will eat its fruit.” (Proverbs‬ ‭18:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, in the Name of Jesus thank You for letting me get to know You. Lord Jesus guide my tongue today. Lord, thank you for Your Word and I pray that it will remind me of who You are and how much You love me. I cannot imagine a day without Your Word. Your Word brings love, peace and kindness. Thank You for the joy that I’ve enjoyed because of You. Father God guide me that I don’t dwell on my past mistakes but help me see, learn and correct the mistakes and failures. ““Do not remember the former things, Nor consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing, Now it shall spring forth; Shall you not know it? I will even make a road in the wilderness And rivers in the desert.” (Isaiah‬ ‭43:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Above all, help me to remember that whether I succeed or fail, everything I go through here on earth is just temporary and You have a whole lot more waiting for me that I can only receive by growing and moving on. “being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ;” (Philippians‬ ‭1:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I come humbly before You and ask for your mercy to cleanse my heart, thoughts and lips. Thank You Jesus for the renewed Spirit within me. “Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Nevertheless do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rather rejoice because your names are written in heaven.”” (Luke‬ ‭10:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus…I command you devil and all evil spirits at the sound of my voice to loose me and leave my presence. I am a Blood brought child of God You have no rights to me, you are trespassing and you have no right to come near me, my family and friends. I overcome you devil and any evil plan, thoughts, plots or ideas you have in the Name of Jesus. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

