Happy Saturday 

“Walk in wisdom toward those who are outside, redeeming the time. Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.” (Colossians‬ ‭4:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus You are my rock, my strength h and my salvation. I know that no matter what circumstances arise I can always come to You. Father in the Name of Jesus touch the hearts of my loved ones, family and friends. Open their hearts to forgiveness, help them Lord, guide them to let go of any anger, bitterness, hatred and unforgivess. “I acknowledged my sin to You, And my iniquity I have not hidden. I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the LORD,” And You forgave the iniquity of my sin. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭32:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit fill our hearts with love and compassion for each other. Anger, animosity, hatred and anger sometimes seem as if they overwhelm our lives, Lord Jesus, help us to always remember Your gift of power, love, and a sound mind. Thank You for the promise of healing and love, as we keep our minds and thoughts on You. “For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind. (‭II Timothy‬ ‭1‬:‭7‬ NKJV)”. Lord help me to remove my sin of anger, I humble myself before You in humility and with a virtuous mind. I acknowledge my sin of anger and I repent. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

