Courage 

“Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place. For we are to God the fragrance of Christ among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father to You I owe honor and glory. Thank You Jesus for a peaceful nights sleep. Lord I am ready and willing to do Your work. Lord Jesus strengthen me with guidance and courage so that I am able to do Your work. ““When you go out to battle against your enemies, and see horses and chariots and people more numerous than you, do not be afraid of them; for the LORD your God is with you, who brought you up from the land of Egypt.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭20:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord remove all negativity from my surroundings that stalls me journey with You. Father I know I’m going to be faced with challenges, I also know when the challenges before me seem impossible, I know that I can tackle them one day at a time because You are with me. I receive Your strength today. Lord everyday I try to follow Your word. “And the LORD, He is the One who goes before you. He will be with you, He will not leave you nor forsake you; do not fear nor be dismayed.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You are my rock, on You is where I lean in my time of trouble and my times of joy. Thank You Jesus that my joys outweigh my sorrows. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

