Forgiveness…Worry

“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you. Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for brand new beginning…it’s a new day thank You Jesus. Father God in the Name of Jesus take over my life, guide me to do and be the person You put me here to be. “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with My eye.” (Psalms‬ ‭32:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God let the Holy Spirit guide me today. Lord I open my heart to You. Holy Spirit when my mind begins to wander and I start to worry remind me that God is in control. “Cast your burden on the LORD, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:22‬ ‭NKJV). Everything is in Your hands. Lord I know I can’t change or control everything but I know I can always lean on You. “Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” (Psalms‬ ‭23:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for placing in my heart the desire, need and want to be a forgiving person. No matter what transpired yesterday…I will not allow any anger or frustration manifest in my heart. I let go of everything that got under my skin. No more dwelling…I forgive. Thank You Jesus for Your guidance and Your Words in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

