Trust

“Therefore understand today that the LORD your God is He who goes over before you as a consuming fire. He will destroy them and bring them down before you; so you shall drive them out and destroy them quickly, as the LORD has said to you.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭9:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a new beginning. Father in the Name of Jesus guide my words, my actions and my reactions today. “Teach me Your way, O LORD, And lead me in a smooth path, because of my enemies. Do not deliver me to the will of my adversaries; For false witnesses have risen against me, And such as breathe out violence. I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living.” (Psalms‬ ‭27:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Jesus, thank you for using me to do things beyond my own ability. Never let me forget that my effectiveness only comes from You and the hope that You’ve given me. “No evil shall befall you, Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling; For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways.” (Psalms‬ ‭91:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I pray for protection for my children, grandchildren, family and friends from any diseases, injury, accidents, hurt, harm, danger or any other physical or mental abuse. I submit all of my loved ones unto Your hand and I pray that You will hide them under Your wings all the time. Shield and protect them from any evil influences that might destroy or harm them. Lord I will not sit stuck in a rut in my own troubles instead I eagerly seek You today. Give me the grace to be careful always to abide in you. Bless me Lord. With Your grace and mercy which are new every morning. In the Name of Jesus fill me with Your Holy Presence so that there will not be any room for anger to become a part of me. Fill me Lord Jesus with Your Love and Your Holy Spirit. In Jesus Name. Amen

Leave a Reply

