Peace 

“The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus touch my heart today. Holy Spirit guide my thoughts, my words and my actions today. Lord all that I am, all that I do, I offer myself to You. “I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service.” (Romans‬ ‭12:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being my inspiration. Lord I don’t ever want to be so content with Your blessings and knowing You are always with me that I neglect my one on one time with You. Lord I always need You in my life and Your help to be strong and courageous. Please give me the peace and comfort that I can only get with Your presence. I believe that You can take me further, faster than I could ever imagine. Father I know I only made it this far because of You…thank You Jesus “‘Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know.’” (Jeremiah‬ ‭33:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I surrender every area of my life to You. Lord let others see You through me. Lord Jesus guide me to stand strong in faith and keep me close to You all the days of my life. “I will hear what God the LORD will speak, For He will speak peace To His people and to His saints; But let them not turn back to folly. Surely His salvation is near to those who fear Him, That glory may dwell in our land.” (Psalms‬ ‭85:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I pray to You today to strengthen my faith. I believe that for every storms that happen in my life, it is according to Your will and purpose. I know there are times when my life will be faced with detours but I know that You will deliver me out of it…I need to always remember You. I need your light, Lord, in every way. I pray to be filled with your light from head to toe. To bask in your glory. To know that all is right in the world, as you have planned, and as you want it to be. Help me to walk in your light, and live my life in faith and glory. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!
“So we’re not giving up. How could we! Even though on the outside it often looks like things are falling apart on us, on the inside, where God is making new life, not a day goes by without his unfolding grace. These hard times are small potatoes compared to the coming good times, the lavish celebration prepared for us. There’s far more here than meets the eye. The things we see now are here today, gone tomorrow. But the things we can’t see now will last forever.” (2 Corinthians‬ ‭4:16-18‬ ‭MSG‬‬)

Leave a Reply

