Happy Thursday 

“But if we walk in the light as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanses us from all sin.” (I John‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, I humbly come to You today. Father, thank You for waking me this morning. Thank You for everything you are doing in my life. Thank You for my children and all the blessings you have placed in my life. Lord guide my steps, my thoughts and my words today. “The humble He guides in justice, And the humble He teaches His way. All the paths of the LORD are mercy and truth, To such as keep His covenant and His testimonies.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, I thank you for all the times that You’ve been there with me to fight my battles. You have never failed me. I put my confidence and trust in you. “You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.” (I John‬ ‭4:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I know that you will do the same for me in this new battle I am facing just like in previous times. Help me and guide me as I follow in your footsteps. Father God remove all the temptations, negativity and hatred from my heart, my thoughts and my actions. Lord keep my heart opened and filled with compassion, love, joy, patience, and understanding. Bless my children, family, friends and me, so that we may never surrender to whatever challenges that come our way. “Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation. The LORD God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, And He will make me walk on my high hills. To the Chief Musician. With my stringed instruments.” (Habakkuk‬ ‭3:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide us wherever we go. Father God no matter what the situations, whatever we are going through In the Name of Jesus help us to overcome and get through every obstacle we are facing. Give us the strength and courage we need to keep moving ahead and to never give up. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

