Thankful 

“Blessed is every one who fears the LORD, Who walks in His ways. When you eat the labor of your hands, You shall be happy, and it shall be well with you.” (Psalms‬ ‭128:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for my new day, my new beginning. Thank You Jesus for sacrificing Your life to save me. Lord Jesus through You I rejoice in all that I do…“Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation. The LORD God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, And He will make me walk on my high hills. To the Chief Musician. With my stringed instruments.” (Habakkuk‬ ‭3:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God shape me mold me, help me to recognize You and Your work in my life. “Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God? This is He who came by water and blood—Jesus Christ; not only by water, but by water and blood. And it is the Spirit who bears witness, because the Spirit is truth.” (I John‬ ‭5:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit be my guide today, talk to me as I fight off the temptations of this world. Touch my heart and the hearts of my family and friends. Show us how we can do Your work in this world. Lord Jesus You are our strength, our rock and our guide…everything is possible through You…In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

