Guidance Courage

“The LORD is good to those who wait for Him, To the soul who seeks Him. It is good that one should hope and wait quietly For the salvation of the LORD. It is good for a man to bear The yoke in his youth.” (Lamentations‬ ‭3:25-27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You know my hearts desire. Lord strengthen me with courage and understanding as I place my focus on You and Your promises. “who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the violence of fire, escaped the edge of the sword, out of weakness were made strong, became valiant in battle, turned to flight the armies of the aliens.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for Your Word and understanding. I know Lord that the enemy will always try to find that one little opening to attack. Lord Jesus I know I have You on my side, guiding and watching over me. In the Name of Jesus with the strength, courage and authority You give me I bind satan, his demons and any and every evil plan, plot, thought and idea out of my life, my family and friends lives, our surroundings and every place we step our feet today. Thank You Jesus I am not blind to the devices the enemy has. “Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for Him; Do not fret because of him who prospers in his way, Because of the man who brings wicked schemes to pass.” (Psalms‬ ‭37:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). So many things have transpired in the past that could break me down, but I’m still standing, still pushing forward, thank You Jesus. “(for the LORD your God is a merciful God), He will not forsake you nor destroy you, nor forget the covenant of your fathers which He swore to them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭4:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me Lord as I move forward and leave the past in the past. In Jesus Name Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

