Trust 

“But as for me, I trust in You, O LORD; I say, “You are my God.” My times are in Your hand; Deliver me from the hand of my enemies, And from those who persecute me.” (Psalms‬ ‭31:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I put my trust in You completely. Whatever circumstances I am faced with Lord guide me to do what’s right. Lord I trust in You to help me shake off the negative attitudes not just from others but also my bad attitude, complaining and grumbling. “If I say, “My foot slips,” Your mercy, O LORD, will hold me up. In the multitude of my anxieties within me, Your comforts delight my soul.” (Psalms‬ ‭94:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord speak to my heart through Your Word. I come to You Lord with respect and worship, I humble myself before You. Lord when I read Your Word let Your Word become a part of me, spirit, mind, will and emotions. I know by Your power, You are helping and causing me to be bold, confident, steadfast, faithful, true and loyal. “The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom; A good understanding have all those who do His commandments. His praise endures forever.” (Psalms‬ ‭111:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for the people You placed in my life that have kept me focused on You. Those that have encouraged me to keep talking to You Lord thank You, I know they are my blessings. Lord Jesus thank You for loving me and always accepting me. Reveal to me Lord things in my life that I don’t understand. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

