Praise…Thankful 

“Abide in Me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in Me. “I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father in the Name of Jesus strengthen me and guide me to let go of all anger and animosity. Lord Jesus Your death was not for nothing, You saved me. Use me Lord. I will not let the actions or words of others cause me to backslide. Lord Jesus You are my guide. Lord, I want to follow You wherever You lead. Help me to place my fear aside and move forward with You. “For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus, I remember the hurt, sadness and pain of my days without You. Lead me to the people who need to experience the joy of Your companionship. “You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.” (Psalms‬ ‭16:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord open my heart fill me with Your compassion, love, joy, peace, understanding and patience. You Lord are my Glory and my strength. Thank you for the strength and courage that you give me everyday. Thank you for staying with me and guiding my thoughts and my steps down the path you have set for me. I praise You today and everyday of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

