Joy

“For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.” (Romans‬ ‭8:38-39‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
My Heavenly Father thank You for Your mercy. Thank You Jesus for saving me. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. Lord I praise You, I honor You. Lord Jesus You are beyond amazing, the miracles You do everyday, You are the only one that can turn frowns into smiles, thank You Jesus. Holy Spirit guide us, touch our hearts today. Lord I look to You with a joyful heart; just knowing You love me, us so much…You sacrificed Your life for our salvation, for our peace. “This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you. Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.” (John‬ ‭15:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for placing so much love and compassion in my heart not just for my loved ones but for mankind. Father You touch my heart in so many ways and I know I am not out of the pathway of the enemy. I will keep fighting him off with You Lord Jesus. Lord, I make a fresh commitment to pursue You today, excited to see the amazing things You will do in my life.”Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, (‭Philippians‬ ‭3‬:‭13‬ NKJV)”. Lord those that are not sure which way to turn, I pray that You open their hearts to You today Lord. Open their eyes so they can see You are with us, you are in us…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

