Love…Judgment 

“The LORD has appeared of old to me, saying: “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭31:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father God thank You for letting me see the good in people. Thank You Jesus I don’t judge another based on their circumstances. “And why do you look at the speck in your brother’s eye, but do not consider the plank in your own eye? Or how can you say to your brother, ‘Let me remove the speck from your eye’; and look, a plank is in your own eye?” (Matthew‬ ‭7:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father Your Word teaches me to love not hate, to have care, have compassion, believe, to have hope and faith. Father God when I feel I’m being attacked by the enemy, let Your Holy Spirit guide me to come to You Lord and Your Word. “Make Your face shine upon Your servant; Save me for Your mercies’ sake. Do not let me be ashamed, O LORD, for I have called upon You; Let the wicked be ashamed; Let them be silent in the grave.” (‭‭Psalms‬ ‭31:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for loving me no matter what I’m doing and I know I haven’t done everything right and I backslide at times; but Lord You never not one time have You turned Your back on me. “I will greatly rejoice in the LORD, My soul shall be joyful in my God; For He has clothed me with the garments of salvation, He has covered me with the robe of righteousness, As a bridegroom decks himself with ornaments, And as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.” (Isaiah‬ ‭61:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your peace, strength and courage in and throughout every area of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

