Peace…

“Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Almighty Father thank You for never leaving my side. I remember the past when I knew I was alone, and the whole time You were right by my side. “My flesh and my heart fail; But God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.” (Psalms‬ ‭73:26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus You give me courage, You give me strength, You give me peace…“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” (John‬ ‭14:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Open the hearts and mind of my family, friends and myself to You right now. Fill us with Your goodness and overtake us with Your blessings. We honor You today and invite You to guide us and use us to be a blessing to others. “And those who know Your name will put their trust in You; For You, LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.” (Psalms‬ ‭9:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Help me Lord to live this life the way You want so I can live with Your peace and enjoy life. I want to live a new life, determined to pursue You and Your promises. Lord I trust You to guide me through every challenge, every circumstance and every obstacle, Lord with You I can and I will experience true freedom. ““I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

