Purpose…Devices 

“To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven:” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father it’s a new day…thank You Jesus for waking me today. “And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God You know the desires of my heart and I know we each have a purpose. Touch my heart Lord guide me as I search to find my purpose. Lord inspire and encourage me as I step out of my comfort zone to do what You put me here to do. I will follow Your command to step out of my comfort zone, or leave behind what is familiar to me for I know that You will not leave me nor forsake me. Father God in the Name of Jesus open my eyes that I am completely and fully aware of the devices that the enemy is using to attack me. “lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). My life will be empty without You, so cover me and hide me under Your wings. Teach me, mold me, guide me with Your Word everyday. Lord, You are my companion, my strength my hope, my life and my everything. Thank You Jesus Your Word brings love, peace and kindness. I choose to live in Your Word because it brings security to my life. I trust that You will provide all my needs. Let my ears be attentive to your voice and Your guidance, speak to me, Lord. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

