Trust

Where there is no revelation, the people cast off restraint; But happy is he who keeps the law. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭29‬:‭18‬ NKJV)
Heavenly Father, I praise You today because You are worthy. Holy Spirit touch my heart, show me what to speak over my life and over my family and friends. Lord use me and guide my words to reach anyone that needs You in their lives right now. “Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for all the guidance You have given me. Lord You are my strength. When I feel like I’m loosing my way I think of You Lord and all that You have blessed me with, every situation You have rescued me from. The strength I find in You Lord is amazing. “O LORD, there is none like You, nor is there any God besides You, according to all that we have heard with our ears.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭17:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus being with me. I know when I think there is no way that You can make a way and I look for Your rain of blessing in every area. Jesus, even though I don’t always feel like it and life tries to get me to quit, I believe You have a great plan for my life. I trust You to help me live the dream You’ve given me more than I trust my circumstances. Father God cover my family and friends and myself with the Precious Blood as we embark on our daily journey today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

