Humility 

“looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I humble myself before You, thank You for Your mercy and Your grace. Thank You for breathing life into me today. Father God no matter what circumstances and obstacles I face today I will honor and obey Your direction. “if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” (II Chronicles‬ ‭7:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus, You are the author and the finisher, the beginning and the end, the alpha and the omega…The Great I Am…thank you Jesus for the changes You are making in my life and the hurdles I have overcome. “And you shall remember that the LORD your God led you all the way these forty years in the wilderness, to humble you and test you, to know what was in your heart, whether you would keep His commandments or not.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭8:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for always guiding my footsteps down the right path and for carrying me when I felt I had no where to turn. Lord Jesus touch the hearts of my family and friends guide their steps today. Father God cover my family and friends with the Blood of Jesus and guide us to and from our destinations safely. Thank You Jesus for the strength, courage and inspiration You place in me everyday. I pray that I can be a blessing to someone today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

