Guidance Strength 

“My brethren, count it all joy when you fall into various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience. But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing.” (James‬ ‭1:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are the source of my strength, only You can light my way when all I see is darkness. Holy Spirit touch my heart, touch the hearts of my children, my family and friends. Lord Jesus allow me to intercede on behalf of anyone that is in need of You in You in their lives right now. In the Name of Jesus Father God guide me, guide my words, my thoughts, my actions and reactions. Thank You Jesus for a new blessing, a new day. “And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). “and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God in the Name of Jesus forgive me of my sinful thoughts and actions, knowing and unknowing. Lord give me the strength, courage and wisdom I need to let go of any anger that may be lingering in my subconscious. “Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy—meditate on these things. The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I need Your help; Lord strengthen me and guide me. So much temptation in this world that causes so much harm and not enough good. Lord the only temptation I want in my life is that which is good and inline with Your Word. “And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord only You know the desires of my heart. Lord as I follow You give me strength, courage, wisdom, knowledge and understanding of Your Word as apply it to my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

