Happy Tuesday 

“He shall cover you with His feathers, And under His wings you shall take refuge; His truth shall be your shield and buckler. You shall not be afraid of the terror by night, Nor of the arrow that flies by day,” (Psalms‬ ‭91:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your hedge of protection that covers me no matter where I go. Father in the Name of Jesus, I surrender my every thought to You. Father God I am totally and completely dependent on You. There is nothing, nothing I can do without You. Strength, courage, wisdom…I only have through You…Thank You Jesus for Your grace and mercy. I release all my cares and concerns so I can focus on Your goodness in my life. “I will love You, O LORD, my strength. The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; My God, my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for the gift of faith to see the impossible become possible as I continue to place my hope and confidence in You. “For I have no pleasure in the death of one who dies,” says the Lord GOD. “Therefore turn and live!”” (Ezekiel‬ ‭18:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord any areas of my life that needs changing…Lord change me, shape me and mold me. Show me Lord how to be more like You and not so quick to complain and grumble over the actions of others. “Do all things without complaining and disputing, that you may become blameless and harmless, children of God without fault in the midst of a crooked and perverse generation, among whom you shine as lights in the world, holding fast the word of life, so that I may rejoice in the day of Christ that I have not run in vain or labored in vain.” (Philippians‬ ‭2:14-16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I need You in my life and I need Your help in facing and overcoming every challenge, every circumstance and every obstacle I face. Thank You Jesus Your mercy and Your grace is never ending. Thank You Jesus!!! Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

