Grace

“What then? Shall we sin because we are not under law but under grace? Certainly not!” (Romans‬ ‭6:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Thank You Jesus for Your grace. Lord guide me that I I may continue to live according to Your word and apply Your word to my life everyday. Thank You for my laughter and thank You for my tears. Thank You for showing me Your ways so that I can walk with You in peace all my days. I know the enemy often tries to fill me with unbelief and make me deny Your powerful love for me. I know your always carrying me during my struggles and hardships. Jesus I give you all of my cares, worries, and concerns. In the Name of Jesus I bind all evil, hurt, harm, danger, temptations, illnesses and dishonesty from my life and the lives of my loved ones, family and friends. “For I say, through the grace given to me, to everyone who is among you, not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think, but to think soberly, as God has dealt to each one a measure of faith.” (Romans‬ ‭12:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I don’t ever want to feel so content with my everyday life that I forget about You. My strength, my fearlessness I owe it all to You. I want to be at peace when I talk You. Thank You Jesus You are all I need…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

