Guidance 

“O LORD, You have searched me and known me. You know my sitting down and my rising up; You understand my thought afar off.” (Psalms‬ ‭139:1-2 NKJV)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with another day. Thank You for my parents, my children, grandchildren and friends near and far. Thank you Jesus for always loving me and never leaving my side, for all of the beautiful angels you have placed in my life and everything you have blessed me with. Thank you Lord for always helping me to make the right decisions. Father, show me how to daily find my delight and satisfaction in You and only You. Thank You for your constant presence and guidance in my life. Father, I worship You and praise You for You are my Lord and the King of my life. Lord, You are almighty and all knowing and you can see the end from the beginning. I know You can see what is my past and my future. I pray to You that You will make me Your instrument to accomplish Your work. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

