“These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You it’s a new day, a new beginning. Thank You for waking me today, thank You for a peaceful nights sleep. Thank You Jesus I am ready to embark on this new day You have bestowed upon me. “submitting to one another in the fear of God.” (Ephesians‬ ‭5:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God in the Name of Jesus strengthen with courage and wisdom as I face the obstacles before me today. “You shall seek them and not find them— Those who contended with you. Those who war against you Shall be as nothing, As a nonexistent thing. For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for the seed that was planted in me. Lord give me peace of mind, peace of heart, and peace of soul, as I offer You my thoughts to You. Lord I pray that I can be a blessing to others today. Your are MyGod of love, may I come quickly to You, when I am in need of protection. Guard me against sorrow that is drawn from my imagination. May I not allow anguish drag me into misery, but with the strength and courage that You place in me may I find happiness in Your daily will. Lord guide and protect my loved ones and keep us all free from evil and harm. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

