“Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for waking me to a new day. I rise and shine with a thankful heart. Thank You Jesus for blessing me. “By the God of your father who will help you, And by the Almighty who will bless you With blessings of heaven above, Blessings of the deep that lies beneath, Blessings of the breasts and of the womb.” (Genesis‬ ‭49:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I know You are with me always, loving me, guiding me, encouraging me and inspiring me…I know there is nothing I can do without You. ““I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord my world would be empty and I would be so lost without You in my life. Lord Jesus thank You for always knowing the desires of my heart…all that I am, every obstacle and challenge I overcome today, I know I owe all of my thanks and praise to You…thank You Jesus…for the doors You are opening for me and the ones you have closed. Thank You for the angels You have placed in my life. Lord as I embrace this new day cover me, my family and friends with Your Precious Blood and guide us to and from our destinations safely today. Guard our thoughts, words and actions. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

