“Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father it’s a new beginning…thank You Jesus I have air in my lungs, I can see, hear, touch, taste, smell, talk and walk…Lord Jesus I’m claiming Your victory over every area of my life. Thank You Jesus I am Yours guide my every step. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus that you defeat confusion in my mind, discouragement in my heart, and weakness in my body. Thank You Jesus You that You are bringing renew and rejuvenation to my day. I am a child of God I will not live in fear. “For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you, Lord, that You are giving me strength to choose Your voice over the voice of the enemy or the voice of my flesh. I want to obey You. “Watch and pray, lest you enter into temptation. The spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.”” (Mark‬ ‭14:38‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I have faith that You are showering me with Your love and mercy. You are filling me with what I need. You are teaching me how to love You and love others more fully. You are guiding each of my steps. Thank You Jesus for the Blood You shed for me. I am covered with the Blood of Jesus no weapon formed against me will prosper. My God I have faith that You are providing everything I need. I will receive bountifully from You and I will praise You…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

