Trust in the Lord

“No one can come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him; and I will raise him up at the last day.” (John‬ ‭6:44‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I seek You in and throughout everything I do, every breath I take I seek You. “Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God in the Name of Jesus touch my heart right now. God I need You in my life, I need You to strengthen me, to guide me. I know I can’t do anything without You. Lord Jesus You are my Lord and Savior. I honor You, I worship You, I praise Your Holy Name. Lord Jesus anyone that is going through difficult times right now touch their heart, lead and guide them…Lord give us all understanding and clarity so we can hear Your voice clearly. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

