Happy Thursday 

“Why are you cast down, O my soul? And why are you disquieted within me? Hope in God, for I shall yet praise Him For the help of His countenance.” (Psalms‬ ‭42:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for the work You are doing in my life. I can do all things through Christ, it is He who strengthens me. In the Name of Jesus no weapon formed against me shall prosper. Father thank You for Your presence which drives fear out of my life. “Oh, magnify the LORD with me, And let us exalt His name together. I sought the LORD, and He heard me, And delivered me from all my fears.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).

 Father God in the Name of Jesus remove all fear and negative thoughts out of my mind and replace it with all that is good and positive. You Lord are my Glory and my strength. Thank you for the strength and courage that you give me everyday. Thank you for staying with me and guiding my thoughts and my steps down the path you have set for me. Thank You Jesus for saving me. So many situations I have faced and I sit and wonder how is it that I am still here. “Through the LORD’s mercies we are not consumed, Because His compassions fail not. They are new every morning; Great is Your faithfulness. “The LORD is my portion,” says my soul, “Therefore I hope in Him!”” (Lamentations‬ ‭3:22-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for never leaving my side. Father God thank You for guiding my tongue. Guide the steps of my family and friends, cover us with the Blood of Jesus throughout this day. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

