“A man’s heart plans his way, But the LORD directs his steps.” (Proverbs‬ ‭16:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for always be here with me, guiding my steps. Father in the Name of Jesus please forgive me for not obeying Your guidance and direction in my life. Lord forgive me if I have ever taken Your love for granted. Thank You Jesus You never give up on me. Lord whenever I feel betrayed or my kindness is taken for granted, I don’t want to lash out in anger. I want to be able to let go of my anger and leave it where I found it, behind me. I know I can only do this with Your help and guidance Lord. Only You, Lord Jesus, can meet all the needs in the hearts of men. You have met me in my loneliest times and my happiest moments. I praise you and honor you, Lord. I thank you for being with me always and loving me with your eternal love. Please Lord guide my thoughts and my words today. Please Heavenly Father remove any sadness anger and negativity that’s hiding in my heart. Fill my heart with everything that is good through you. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

