Faith…

“For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God’s.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭6:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are my everything. No matter what challenges life brings me I know I will always have You. Thank You for being my best friend. Thank You Jesus I was worth saving. Thank You for forgiving me of my sins of the past and of the future. Thank You Jesus for Your sacrifice for my life. Lord Jesus, my faith in You and Your promises are increasing each day. Lord, deliver me from the sin of pride, and fill me with continuing humility as I go about the tasks before me this day. Lord Jesus my heart accepts You entirely and I trust Your will and plan for me. Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that You have equipped me with everyday. Thank You for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love, peace and forgiveness. Thank You Jesus for Your word it is truth and my guidance. Lord guide me to search Your word when I’m overwhelmed. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
“Pride goes before destruction, And a haughty spirit before a fall. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭16‬:‭18‬ NKJV)”. 
“But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him. (‭Hebrews‬ ‭11‬:‭6‬ NKJV)”. 

Leave a Reply

