Rejoice…all things are possible through God

“The Mighty One, God the LORD, Has spoken and called the earth From the rising of the sun to its going down. Out of Zion, the perfection of beauty, God will shine forth.” (Psalms‬ ‭50:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a new day and a new beginning. Thank You for Your Word Lord it is truth. Father God every challenge I face good or bad I will always seek You. You are my guide, my strength and my rock…“Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore!” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus thank You for being a part of my life and my world. Lord Jesus touch the hearts of those that are in mourning. Give them the strength, courage and guidance they need right now. “The righteous cry out, and the LORD hears, And delivers them out of all their troubles. The LORD is near to those who have a broken heart, And saves such as have a contrite spirit. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the LORD delivers him out of them all.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:17-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God watch over the elderly especially those that are being taken care of by caregivers in their homes and in facilities. Touch the hearts of the caregivers bless them with a loving, caring attitude and heart. Lord I pray that You place the right people not only in my life but also in the lives of my loved ones, family and friends. Lord I ask that You cause a ripple affect in our lives today. Let us see not only the good You do in our life but let us see the good in everyone else’s life as well…let us be able to say my God did that. “But Jesus looked at them and said, “With men it is impossible, but not with God; for with God all things are possible.”” (Mark‬ ‭10:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father make our ears and eyes more attentive to You. In Jesus Name Father heal the sick, remove any addictions anyone may be struggling with. Father God as we go about our daily journey cover my family, friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus and guide our every thought, word and action…Lord keep us inline and tuned into Your Word in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

 

Leave a Reply

