Let God direct your steps…lean on him no matter what

“Oh, how I love Your law! It is my meditation all the day. You, through Your commandments, make me wiser than my enemies; For they are ever with me. I have more understanding than all my teachers, For Your testimonies are my meditation.” (‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:97-99‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father guide me on the journey You have for me, and I know that when I get off track, You will always be there to help me recover and keep going. Teach me and guide me to love others. Father God make my vision clear as I focus on You and understanding Your plan for my life. I know I will face deception and trickery by man, but Lord Jesus I’m leaning and focusing on You and Your guidance. In the Name of Jesus I bind you satan and every evil plan, plot, thought and idea out of my life and the lives of my family and friends. ““Behold, I send you out as sheep in the midst of wolves. Therefore be wise as serpents and harmless as doves. But beware of men, for they will deliver you up to councils and scourge you in their synagogues.” (Matthew‬ ‭10:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In the Name of Jesus I rebuke the enemy and the negative thoughts. I’m moving forward with positive thoughts. Thank You Jesus for leading me and directing my steps. Lord, guide me with Your light and show me how to express Your unconditional love to my family, friends and others. Lord anyone going through any ailments mental or physical, I pray that You touch them today, heal them completely, inside and out, from the top of their heads to the soles of their feet. Father, thank You for loving me. Lord remind me of Your perfection, Your love, and Your closeness so that I can always walk in peace, Your peace. Let me always feel your presence. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

