Trust in God

“We are fools for Christ’s sake, but you are wise in Christ! We are weak, but you are strong! You are distinguished, but we are dishonored!” (I Corinthians‬ ‭4:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father these words I Pray over my family, friends and anyone else in need of You and Your presence in their lives. Thank You Jesus for a new beginning. Lord I put my trust in You to help me stay on track. I trust that as I draw close to You, You will reveal Yourself to me. I honor You in everything I do. “Who can stand before His indignation? And who can endure the fierceness of His anger? His fury is poured out like fire, And the rocks are thrown down by Him. The LORD is good, A stronghold in the day of trouble; And He knows those who trust in Him.” (Nahum‬ ‭1:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I trust in You…Thank You for the strength and courage You give me to endure and move beyond those obstacles that I see as impossible. Father God for every challenge I face today in the Name of Jesus help me to go beyond the afflictions and tribulations of today. Thank You Jesus for Your personal awareness of everything about me by showing me hidden things that are just for me. Help me to be faithful to those convictions, comforts, and guidance. Lord, You know the things I’m afraid to bring up to You because they seem to cast doubt on Your goodness. Remind me that I don’t have to cover for You. Show me that I can trust You with things that look impossible to understand or to endure. Thank You Jesus for Your Word, Your guidance and for never giving up on me. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

