God is Truth

“The faithful man has perished from the earth, And there is no one upright among men. They all lie in wait for blood; Every man hunts his brother with a net.” (Micah‬ ‭7:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being the strength of every ounce of my being. Father God I put my focus solely on You. Only through You can I always find strength when I’m feeling weak. “And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for Your presence which drives out all of my fears. Lord Jesus You are the great I Am…All things are possible through You. Any and every worry, doubt or fear I may have buried deep I give it all to You. Thank You Jesus…I remove all of my fears, anxieties and negative thoughts out of my mind and replace it with love, peace, compassion, joy, and Your Word which is all the truth that I need. “Moreover, as for me, far be it from me that I should sin against the LORD in ceasing to pray for you; but I will teach you the good and the right way. Only fear the LORD, and serve Him in truth with all your heart; for consider what great things He has done for you.” (I Samuel‬ ‭12:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord keep my heart open and filled with Your love, peace and understanding. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

